Happy Meme Monday: Superbowl

I’ll be honest, I’m not much of a football follower, fan, watcher, etc. However, I will make the time to watch the Superbowl. And this years Superbowl was no exception, now the game itself – no offense, I watched closely in anticipation for the commercials. However, I will say, I was elated for the ‘GOAT’ (greatest of all time) the Patriots quarterback, Tom Brady – amazing! I think it’s one of those things we won’t see for a really, really long time, so glad I got to watch it happen.

Give the Gift of Amazon Prime

Related image

Happy Monday!

A-

Watch my most recent YouTube nail tutorial and subscribe!

New shoes for the new year at NORDSTROM.

Published by

Mom Life With Chiari

Living with Chiari 1 Malformation and Syringomyelia since 2013.

24 thoughts on “Happy Meme Monday: Superbowl”

      1. That’s great to know, however they aren’t long. They’re very much short messages only being sent through the blog.
        My apologies I thought you were being sarcastic. Perhaps because I’m sarcastic myself?! Dunno 🤔

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lol 😏 I actually don’t mind our conversations. My fault. I’ve been trying to make deadlines today and in return it got me feeling on edge. Eek! No bueno! 🤦🏽‍♀️
        Have to remember to breathe and know, Gods got this. I can’t do it with my own two hands.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment