Happy Meme Monday: Veterans Day

As some of you may know, my husband is a Marine veteran and although he doesn’t read my blog – I won’t hold that against him, nor does he want a thank you on this day. I’d still like to give him – and the rest of the brave men and women, a thank you for the years spent away, for all that they sacrifice, for all that they’ve seen and for all they did and continue to do so that others like myself may have the freedom we have today. And although a mere thank you may not be much, may it be a reminder to you that your service is greatly appreciated today – and always, and your bravery and sacrifice doesn’t go unnoticed.

So, if you’re a veteran – past or present, thank you, to you and your families, and God bless.

-Ana

Subscribe to my YouTube channel!

Shop NORDSTROM for this season's plus-size essentials.