Happy Meme Monday: The Art Of Multi-tasking With Children

There comes a time in one’s life when they are blessed to become a parent. There is also a time when you must multi-task to be able to get things done – or at least started. And no one knows the art of multi-tasking better than a teacher. Last year in December I had the pleasure of volunteering at my third graders class trip to watch the ballet, The Nutcracker. It was early morning and before the class could even get out the door and onto the buses, the teacher still had to get her morning routine done. And let’s just say, it was both amusing and shocking. But then again I have my very own mini tribe, so to say things surprise me, it would be a bit of a bluff on my behalf. This meme describes that morning  in a nut shell. Thank you teachers for all you do – you are true heroes without the capes!

Give the Gift of Amazon Prime

File Feb 11, 7 41 08 AM

Happy Monday!

A-

Watch my most recent YouTube nail tutorial – Valentine’s Day edition, and subscribe!

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC