Happy Meme Monday: Parenting + The Hunger Games

If there’s one thing I’ve learned about parenting is not to judge someone else’s parenting –  speaking about toddlers especially. Have you heard the saying, ‘terrible twos’?! Yes, they were wrong, there’s the terrible twos, threes and fours. Maybe even beyond, but who am I to judge?!

Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial

Have you been present when a mom – or dad, is clearly struggling with their child, you know, and then you see the parent trying to kneel down to the child’s level, whispering in the child’s ear, all in hopes the child listens, only to land on deaf ears?! I know the feeling. I’ve seen that, I’ve experienced that, and it all can be a bit brutal!

Image result for stay at home mom meme hunger games

Here’s to supporting one another in parenthood in this task of raising our children and surviving the process.

A-

Shop Nordstrom for men's work-to-weekend shirts from our best brands. FREE shipping.