Happy Meme Monday: Find Your Joy Today

This is more of a ‘Motivational Monday‘ then it is ‘Meme’ but I loved this message so much, I just had to share. I was moved by this because although I was never one to have planned my future at a young age, I didn’t see a chronic illness in my future and my present life. The picture was never clear, I only knew two things, one, that I wanted to get married and two, I wanted to have kids. These two have been such a blessing. However, in 2013 the picture was distorted – for the better. And I say for the better because at times I got very comfortable with life and with this illness, it’s helped me find myself – slowly but surely, realize things I otherwise wouldn’t have been able to and also, be able to live in the moment. It’s helped me see that life is uncertain, things happen, health issues arise, to let go and let God and to accept things I can not change.

Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial

2019-02-17 13.56.32

Happy Monday!

A-

Follow my YouTube channel for easy nail art tutorials!

Discover spring 2019's optimism and color in the latest NORDSTROM campaign.