Nail File Friday’s: Easy + Simple Light Pink With Glitter Detail

So, after all the dark and neon colors I’ve been trying out over on my YouTube, this week I wanted to share with you something neutral and pretty but still toned down. I went with this neutral, and very beautiful light pink/nude tone nail polish by Essie – Go Go Geisha. It’s that perfect neutral shade that you can wear to work, a wedding, school, etc. when you want a color that isn’t loud.

Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial

Of course though, I still wanted to ‘dress it up’ a bit, and decided on this tiny detail of colored glitter on the ring finger – love the final look!

Please check out my YouTube channel, and subscribe!

Happy polishing!

A-

Shop the latest denim from Topshop at NORDSTROM.

Published by

Mom Life With Chiari

Living with Chiari 1 Malformation and Syringomyelia since 2013.

12 thoughts on “Nail File Friday’s: Easy + Simple Light Pink With Glitter Detail”

Leave a comment